Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Divine

Divine

I just watched Female Trouble the other night and pissed myself silly. Wasn't she beautiful? I was a senior when she died in March of 88. Rest in peace, gorgeous.

GEAUX LSU Guest
    when i first started being morbid divine was the first one i studied..never heard of him..was facinated at what he looked like as a man i searched and finally found it on divine's page. even tried to do a closeup of casket picture. even found a picture of what his mother looked like. anyway im over it now. divine died the same day my dad did but eight years later. RIP divine

Finally! Another Divine fan!
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]peek-a-boo!!

Zeenie Guest
    I love Divine, and especially "Female Trouble," especially the "Taffy, you are definitely retarded," bit. Genius! Youtube has a lot of excellent Divine clips...

knothere Guest
    I like the music video You think your a man but your only a boy.
    Used to dance to it all the time when I was younger lol.

Zeenie, that's so funny! :We had you tested and you're definately retarded".

onehunglow Guest
    He was the guy who ate dog poop and then worried himself sick over doing it for a few bucks on camera. I guess it didn't kill him.

SanDiegodeathhag19 Guest
    i was not even born when she died, but i do appreciate her work. i loved her!

firegilnotguns Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by SanDiegodeathhag19 View Post
    i was not even born when she died, but i do appreciate her work. i loved her!
    My god that makes me feel old...

Tell me about it, fire! Just think how "Old Man Harry" in CT. feels!! Just kiddin' Harry!

Kathyf Guest
    I love Divine too. My son met john Waters and he signed my PinkFlamingos/Female Trouble set, and I talked to him on the phone.

PvN73 Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by knothere View Post
    I like the music video You think your a man but your only a boy.
    Used to dance to it all the time when I was younger lol.